

## techUK & Defence Digital – A code of practice for collaboration List of MOD and industry signatories

Following the recent announcement by techUK and the Ministry of Defence's Defence Digital organisation of a new code of practice to aid collaborative working between the department and its partners in industry, we are pleased to formally publish the list of signatories to the code

The list of Ministry of Defence signatories is as follows:

Andrew Forzani Phil Jones Charlie Pate **Chief Commercial Officer Chief Executive Officer Director General Finance** Ministry of Defence MOD Defence Digital SDO Ministry of Defence Lee Rimmer Angela Johnson Lee Fuller **Commercial Director Deputy Director Commercial -**Deputy Director Commercial -MOD Defence Digital SDO Military Technology Hardware & Services MOD Defence Digital SDO MOD Defence Digital SDO

Constandina Kakaras Deputy Director Commercial – Software

MOD Defence Digital SDO

Christopher Hamley Deputy Director Commercial -Networks

MOD Defence Digital SDO

Nick Barras

Deputy Director Commercial – Professional Services MOD Defence Digital SDO

The list of industry signatories is as follows:

Accenture UK

Mark Smith

Robert Bassett Cross

Understanding

Lloyd Golley

Managing Director

Airbus Defence & Space

ALLIED Partners International

Advanced Systems

Understanding

Lloyd Golley

Managing Director

Airbus Defence & Space ALLIED Partners International Amazon Web Services
Richard Franklin Jon Williams Chris Hayman
Managing Director Founder & CEO Director UK Public Sector

Amethyst Risk Management Arista Networks Armour Communications
Steve Howe Oliver Moloney David Holman

Managing Director Director MOD Account Director

Athensys Atkins Atos
Kevin Butterworth Richard Barkwill Tom Hall

CEO Client Director Client Executive - Defence



Awen Collective **Daniel Lewis CEO & Cofounder** 

BAE Systems - DI Robert Tindle Head of Commercial

boxxe

**Rob Hennessy** 

Head of Defence & NS Sales

CACI

Martyn Orme

**Defence Account Director** 

**CDW** 

Penny Williams

**Public Sector Sales Director** 

Company X Consulting

Kevin Smith Director

**DXC Technology** Paul O'Shaughnessy AGM - UK MOD

Envitia Jon Turner

BD Manager - Defence

**Fujitsu** Tim Gibson

**VP Defence & National Security** 

**Hewlett Packard Enterprise** 

Jonathan Whalley

Account Director - Defence

IMD Group Dean Taylor

**Chief Executive Officer** 

Kahootz John Glover

Sales & Marketing Director

Babcock International

Jon Hall

Chief Info & Tech Officer

Blue Prism **Brian Mort** GM - EMEA

BT

Christian Lynch

Commercial Director - Govt

Capgemini Ian Kane

**Director Defence Account** 

Centerprise International

Jeremy Nash

Chief Executive Officer

Computacenter Ramin Emami

**Defence Client Director** 

e2E Services Barry Ross

Chief Executive Officer

Evri Insight Oliver Houseman

Managing Director

General Dynamics UK

Craig Jansen

VP UK Programmes GDMS

i3Works

Ben Ames

Director

Inmarsat Nick Shave

**VP Strategic Programmes** 

KBR

Dougal Monk

Head of Strategic Development

BAE Systems - Al

Chris Hurt

Account Director MOD

BMT Defence & Security

**David Lester-Card** Commercial Director

C3IA Solutions Keith Parsons Managing Director

CDS Defence & Security

Richard Bradley Managing Director

CGLIT UK **Neil Timms** 

SVP UK Space, Def & Intel

Deloitte **Tony Reeves** 

Partner Digital Defence

Elbit Systems UK Adrian Craven VP C4I & Cyber

Frazer- Nash Consultancy

Chris Cullis

Senior Business Manager

**HCL Software** Warren Bennett

Senior Area Sales Director

**IBM** 

Glen Martin

**Defence Industry Director** 

Jacobs UK Mark Gittins

Growth & Strategy Director

L3 Harris UK Ann Ibbotson

**Head of Commercial** 



Larkspur International

Carl Horrocks

Director

Lockheed Martin UK Nicholas Smith

Regional Director UK & Europe

Microsoft

Charles Sudborough MOD Account Director

Nexor

Steve Kingan Chairman

Oracle Corporation

Graham Complin Key Account Director

**PwC** 

**Richard Cleary** 

**Defence Digital Partner** 

Reachal Andrew King

**Chief Operating Officer** 

Rowden Technologies Tanya Foster-Fitzgerald

**Chief Operating Officer** 

SiXworks Tim Watts

**Executive Director** 

Thales UK
Dave Harrop

Legal & Contracts Director

Ultra Intel & Comms Michael A. Murray President Cyber

VMware

Gil Litvin

Director - UK Defence

Leidos Innovations UK

Alan Potter

VP & MD NS & Defence

MASS Consultants

Jack Stark

**Chief Information Officer** 

MJD Management Services

Malcolm John

Director

NobleProg (UK) Benjamin Jenkins

Director

Palantir Technologies UK

Guy Williams UK Defence Lead

QinetiQ Sue Elderfield

Commercial Dir Cyber & Info

Rebellion Defence Oliver Lewis Co-Founder

Salesforce Carl Nelson

**UK Defence Director** 

Sopra Steria Sue Ellen Wright

Managing Director AD&NS

tlmNexus

Tony Harris

**Commercial Director** 

**UKFast** 

Stephen Jewell
Director Public Sector

**Vysiion** 

**Caroline Andrewes** 

**Defence Account Director** 

Leonardo MW Philip Pratley

**Dir Trade & External Relations** 

Mastek UK Steve Latchem

Executive Director

Net Consulting Paul Thomas Managing Director

Objectivity
Nigel Lomas
Public Sector Lead

**Prolinx** 

Simon Blackburn

Director

Raytheon Systems

Jeff Lewis

Chief Executive Officer

RED Scientific Yvonne Whiteley Managing Director

SecureCloud+
Peter Williamson
Chief Executive Officer

**SVGC** 

Andrew Dixon
Managing Director

TriCIS

Antony Summerfield

CEO

UM Labs R&D Group

Peter Cox CEO & Inventor

